Login

Schedule

Sat-Sun Oct 30-31

Fernie Halloween Howler
Fernie Aquatic Centre
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 1:30 PM (estimated)

Sat-Sun Dec 14-15 2019

Calgary UCSC Classic
Start: 8:00 AM

Red / Green Pods

Meet Package

Fri-Sun Dec 13-15 2019

Kamloops MJB Meet
Start: 8:00 AM

Fri-Sun Nov 15-17 2019

KCS Short Course Invitaional
Start: 4:00 PM

Blue and Light Blue Pods

Meet Package

Sat-Sun Oct 19-20 2019

Canmore Pentathlon
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

All Pods

Meet Event File

Sat Apr 28 2018

LASC Spring Meet
Lethbridge
Start: 7:00 AM

Fri Apr 20 2018

EVDSC Annual Meet
Fernie Aquatic Centre
Start: 4:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM

Sat Feb 24 2018

Cranbrook swim meet
Cranbrook
Start: 12:00 PM

Fri Feb 16 2018

Hot dog sale
Save On Foods, Fernie
Start: 4:00 PM

Sat Jan 20 2018

Winter Club
Calgary
Start: 12:30 PM

Fri Jan 19 2018

Blue Bears
Edmonton
Start: 7:00 AM

Sat Dec 9 2017

UCSC
Calgary
Start: 7:00 AM
Add Snippet